communityheals
communityheals is a private foundation in Arvada, Colorado. In tax year 2025 it gave $44,503 in 0 grants. Its filing does not say whether it accepts applications.
From its IRS Form 990-PF for tax year 2025.
- Grants paid, 2025$44,503
- Number of grants0
- Typical grantnot stated
- Largest grantnot stated
- Assets$957
Giving in 2025 was down from $72,181 the year before.
Giving by year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Number of grants | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $29,669 | 0 | $2,609 |
| 2024 | $72,181 | 0 | $3,322 |
| 2025 | $44,503 | 0 | $957 |
How to apply
The filing gives no application details. Check the foundation's website before you apply.
Foundation website IRS filings on ProPublica
Officers and trustees
- Jose Escobar
- Kathleen Escobar
- Karen Silveira
- John Nunez
- Martha Nunez
- Phyllis Mathis
- David Reierson
- Ann Reierson
Questions people ask
Does communityheals accept grant applications?
Its filing does not say. Contact the foundation before applying.
How much does communityheals give?
$44,503 in tax year 2025, across 0 grants.
Who runs communityheals?
Its 2025 filing lists Jose Escobar (Co-Director), Kathleen Escobar (Co-Director), Karen Silveira (Treasurer) and John Nunez (Member) among 8 officers and trustees.