Ojeni
Ojeni is a private foundation in Seattle, Washington. In tax year 2025 it gave $1,341 in 0 grants. Its filing does not say whether it accepts applications.
From its IRS Form 990-PF for tax year 2025.
- Grants paid, 2025$1,341
- Number of grants0
- Typical grantnot stated
- Largest grantnot stated
- Assets$0
Giving in 2025 was down from $2,950 the year before.
Giving by year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Number of grants | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $1,900 | 0 | $0 |
| 2024 | $2,950 | 0 | $0 |
| 2025 | $1,341 | 0 | $0 |
How to apply
The filing gives no application details. Check the foundation's website before you apply.
Foundation website IRS filings on ProPublica
Officers and trustees
- Laurence Hobden Richards
- Simon Oniell
- Ross Mcdonald
Questions people ask
Does Ojeni accept grant applications?
Its filing does not say. Contact the foundation before applying.
How much does Ojeni give?
$1,341 in tax year 2025, across 0 grants.
Who runs Ojeni?
Its 2025 filing lists Laurence Hobden Richards (Treasuer), Simon Oniell (President) and Ross Mcdonald (Secretery).