Inland Empire Aau Karate
Accepts applications
Inland Empire Aau Karate is a private foundation in Clarkston, Washington. In tax year 2024 it gave $6,250 in 0 grants. It accepts applications; its filing gives the instructions below.
From its IRS Form 990-PF for tax year 2024.
- Grants paid, 2024$6,250
- Number of grants0
- Typical grantnot stated
- Largest grantnot stated
- Assets$0
Giving in 2024 was down from $8,700 the year before.
Giving by year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Number of grants | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $10,900 | 0 | $0 |
| 2023 | $8,700 | 0 | $0 |
| 2024 | $6,250 | 0 | $0 |
How to apply
| Contact | Anton Arthur PO Box 609, Lapwai, ID 83540 |
|---|---|
| What to submit | Tournament scholarship application contains karate tournaments attended karate training attendance and parents participation. |
| Deadlines | 5 31 2025 |
| Restrictions | If the karate student does not attend the specific number of tournaments or karate training days the scholarship will be denied or they will receive a partial scholarship. |
Officers and trustees
- Brian Morrow
- Jonathan Morrow
- Lisa Wilke
- Darcy Henderson
- Teresa Gall
Questions people ask
Does Inland Empire Aau Karate accept grant applications?
Yes. Its latest IRS filing says it accepts applications, with this on deadlines: 5 31 2025.
How much does Inland Empire Aau Karate give?
$6,250 in tax year 2024, across 0 grants.
Who runs Inland Empire Aau Karate?
Its 2024 filing lists Brian Morrow (President), Jonathan Morrow (Vice President), Lisa Wilke (Secretary) and Darcy Henderson (Admin Assistant) among 5 officers and trustees.