Rupununi Learners Foundation
Rupununi Learners Foundation is a private foundation in Saint Charles, Missouri. In tax year 2024 it gave $21,057 in 0 grants. Its filing does not say whether it accepts applications.
From its IRS Form 990-PF for tax year 2024.
- Grants paid, 2024$21,057
- Number of grants0
- Typical grantnot stated
- Largest grantnot stated
- Assets$99
Giving in 2024 was up from $17,262 the year before.
Giving by year
| Tax year | Grants paid | Number of grants | Assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | $17,262 | 1 | $585 |
| 2024 | $21,057 | 0 | $99 |
How to apply
The filing gives no application details. Check the foundation's website before you apply.
Foundation website IRS filings on ProPublica
Officers and trustees
- Alice Layton
- Lynne Casey
- Paul Dinkins
Questions people ask
Does Rupununi Learners Foundation accept grant applications?
Its filing does not say. Contact the foundation before applying.
How much does Rupununi Learners Foundation give?
$21,057 in tax year 2024, across 0 grants.
Who runs Rupununi Learners Foundation?
Its 2024 filing lists Alice Layton (President), Lynne Casey (VP - Board) and Paul Dinkins (Treas - Board).